Ivy Lodge #5

Go to content

Main menu:

Elected Officers

Maybelle Sturgeon Noble Grand 207-729-9258
Bea Wilson Vice Grand 207-854-1298
Michele Trynor Secretary 207-423-1551
Myrtle Miller Financial Secretary
Karen Pierce-Souza Treasurer

Appointed Officers

Diane Young RSNG

Joyce Young LSNG
Fred Stuart RSVG
Frances Plourde Conductor
Louise Sterling Chaplin
Beverly Littlefield Inside Guardian
Outside Guardian
Beverly Bowie Warden

Ralph Trynor PNG

Visiting Committee

Bertha Wilson & Michele Trynor

Finance Officers

Michele Trynor
Beverly Littlefield
Fred Stuart


Beverly Littlefield
Myrtle Miller
Louise Sterling

Our duty in the Community is a simple one, help those in need and build a better community.
We're always looking for new members and you are welcome to contact us anytime.
Come and take a look, you'll want to stay.



Grand Lodge of Maine
Unity Lodge #3
The Sovereign Grand Lodge IOOF

Back to content | Back to main menu